Periscope Most Loved List

, , Leave a comment

I am pleased to be able to share with you the Periscope Most Loved List as of September 16th, 2015.

The most popular Periscope accounts are determined by the total number of hearts given by viewers.

Let me know in the comments if you find this useful, and I will post updates from time to time.

Current number of active Periscope users worldwide: 15 million.

Name Username Hearts Followers Bio Location Link
Matthew Santoro MatthewSantoro 176M 283.2k Entertainer/YouTuber. Toronto YouTube.com/MatthewSantoro
Fahad f3k 130M 236.4k      
Bree Olson BreeOlson 98M 422.7k Loves tater-tots.    
Suicidegirls SuicideGirls 91M 623k Cult of naked girls.   suicidegirls.com
Alex Pettitt alexpettitt 73M 170.1k Award winning broadcaster. London, UK.  
R. R. Soares RRSoures_ 61M 96.5k Televangelist.    
Discovering Israel LeviseaelLIVE 61M 137.9k Israeli daily life. Israel.  
Sean Walrus SeanWalrus1 61M 70.3k Singer songwriter. Italy.  
A.J. Hoge ajhoge 55M 28.9k Author of Effortless English.    
Ocean Sky RealOceanSky 50M 60.2k Mentor, business, life coach.    
Merve Sanay mervesanayy 49M 432.2k Dancer. Istanbul.  
Alex Khan 1AlexKhan 48M 151.4k Periscope consultant.    
Amanda Oleander AmandaOleander 39M 426.3k Artist. Los Angeles, CA. amandaoleander.com
Kelvin Made Norving 38M 27.5k YouTuber/comedian. Puerto Rico.  
Gaine Lopez GaianeLopez 38M 124.5k Designer jewellery artist.   gainelopez.com
Shoshana Kaliski ShosanaKaliski 38M 66.1k Goldsmith/jeweller.   www.shoshanakaliski.com
Emirates Live elive 38M 56.8k      
Tasmin Lucia-Khan Tasmin 37M 228.7k TV personality. Los Angeles, CA.  
Brendon Urie brendonurie 37M 159.1k Entertainer.    
Jon Jaques jonjacquestv 36M 78.8k Magician.    
Michael Morelli morellifit 36M 78.4 Health and fitness.    
Manny Boy mannyboy 34M 74.3k Good vibe, positive energy.    
Christopher Culver NuttBallJr 33M 63.5k Comedy.    
Periscope King bangindustries 33M 78.9k Entertainer. Las Vegas.  
Taha Ozer tahaozer 31M 131.7k Instagram    
Andy Frisella andyfrisella 30M 25.3k Entrepreneur, speaker.    
Richard Richardson idocrich 30M 59.7k Eye doctor.    
Ugar Akkafa UgurAkkafa 30M 51.5k YouTube.    
Valens Valens 29M 111.8k Fitness.   myvalens.com
Ildiko Ferenczi Spicylilpepper 26M 134.7k Entrepreneur, actress, model.    
Marc Dressen MarcDressen 25M 25.6k Fitness.   marcdressen.com
Cody Sperber CleverInvestor 25M 18.1k Real estate investments.    
Marcianophone MARCIANOPHONE 25M 76k Apple    
Bilal Aydemir bilalaydemir61 24M 59.6k      
Takipciler Takiplesiyor Ahmtozdmrs 23M 74.9k      
Christian Romero supcris 23M 67.2k Game, eat, sleep. Austin, TX  
u4u u4u 22M 32.8k      
3z 3zizalshammri 22M 45.6k      
Ahlam Ahlam_Alshamsi 22M 194.8k Singer. Emirates  
Ask a Millionaire akashanthomas 22M 13.4k Entrepreneurship.   shawnthomas.com
 

Leave a Reply